Monogram Steering Group Update

Alison Bentley

Many thanks to our outgoing members

The Monogram Steering Group comprises representatives from the UK small grain cereal and grasses community. The group co-ordinates activities, particularly the annual Monogram Meeting. We have three outgoing members who have all made important contributions to Monogram over the past three years: Cristobal Uauy (JIC; outgoing Chair), Andy Greenland (NIAB) and Huw Jones (Rothamsted Research). On behalf of the Steering Group, and the wider Monogram Network I'd like to extend many thanks to each of them for all their hard work in ensuring the ongoing success of Monogram. We also welcome three new co-opted members to the Steering Group: Scott Boden (JIC), Zoe Wilson (University of Nottingham) and Donal O'Sullivan (University of Reading).

comments powered by Disqus